News and Class Reunions

FB_FindUsOnFacebookAmazon Smile

Send us your news and reunion information! 

Email anything you'd like included on this page to Pam Narsisian (webmaster) pamnar@gmail.com

Generally, information contained on this page is a reproduction of information sent to us. We welcome information regarding such things as upcoming reunions, class websites, marriages, births, promotions, retirements, moves, visits, etc.  Except for items of enduring interest, information contained on this page will be removed approximately sixty days after originally appearing. Advertising or material which is deemed by the foundation to be inappropriate for general consumption will not appear on this page.  


 

Lost your yearbook?  Check out the East Rochester History Website!

The East Rochester Local History office has a new webpage containing 8500+ photos of ERHS graduates organized by graduation year.

Click here to get lost in history!


Upcoming Reunions....

Class of 1954 65th Reunion--September 20-22, 2019

“The ERHS Class of 1954 will hold it’s 65
th Reunion on the weekend of September 21st 2019. They plan a meet and greet social at Jimmy G’s Restaurant on the corner of Main and East Chestnut in ER on Friday the 20th starting at 6pm and a picnic in Perinton Park on Saturday the 21st starting at noon. A brunch will follow on Sunday at Georges Restaurant in Panorama Plaza in Penfield at 11am. Contact Jim Burlingame 585-385-1762 or jb541284@gmail.com for further details.”



Class of 1969 50th Reunion--September 13 & 14, 2019

Our class of 1969 is having their 50th reunion the weekend of September 13 & 14, 2019
Our very large planning committee has been hard at work and will be sending out information to all on or about May 1.
  • Friday night meet and greet will be at Prince George’s
  • Tour of school on Saturday 
  • Saturday evening at St. Nick’s


For more information, contact: erhsreunion50@gmail.com

 


Class Contacts

 

Class of 1944:
Nick Verzella: nverzella@frontier.com

Class of 1954:
Jim Burlingame: jb541284@gmail.com

Class of 1959
:  
Carl Tobin: ctobin@frontiernet.net  or (585) 526-6120.

Class of 1961
Sam Morabito:  sam.morabito.er@gmail.com
Bob Tobin: bobtobin@cox.net).

Class of 1965
Fred Ricci:  https://www.facebook.com/fred.ricci.7?fref=ts

Class of 1973:
Rosanne Fabi: rfabi@rochester.rr.com 
Wayne Petti: wpetti@rochester.rr.com.

Class of 1980:
Jane Aloisio Shebert:  jsheber0@naz.edu

Class of 1984:
Kristen Young Adler:  Kristen_Adler@er.monroe.edu
Matt Murabito: mattm1024@aol.com

Class of 1985:
Dori Pallini Stathopoulos: dori@portaimages.com 

Class of 1990:
Christi Sciarratta Whitman: cristiwhitham@comcast.net

 

 class1990.

 Class of 1990 

“Always remembering Carlee Schwartz and praying for Kirk Johnston”

 

News