News and Class Reunions

FB_FindUsOnFacebookAmazon Smile

Send us your news and reunion information! 

Email anything you'd like included on this page to Pam Narsisian (webmaster) pamnar@gmail.com

Generally, information contained on this page is a reproduction of information sent to us. We welcome information regarding such things as upcoming reunions, class websites, marriages, births, promotions, retirements, moves, visits, etc.  Except for items of enduring interest, information contained on this page will be removed approximately sixty days after originally appearing. Advertising or material which is deemed by the foundation to be inappropriate for general consumption will not appear on this page.  


 

Lost your yearbook?  Check out the East Rochester History Website!

The East Rochester Local History office has a new webpage containing 8500+ photos of ERHS graduates.  You can search by graduation year or by name. 

Click here to get lost in history!


 

 Upcoming Reunions....

 

East Rochester Class Reunions

 Class Dates Information Contact
1

Class of 1944:
Nick Verzella: nverzella@frontier.com

Class of 1959
Carl Tobin: ctobin@frontiernet.net  or (585) 526-6120.

Class of 1961
Sam Morabito:  sam.morabito.er@gmail.com
Bob Tobin: bobtobin@cox.net).

Class of 1965
Fred Ricci:  https://www.facebook.com/fred.ricci.7?fref=ts

Class of 1973:
Rosanne Fabi: rfabi@rochester.rr.com 
Wayne Petti: wpetti@rochester.rr.com.

Class of 1980:
Jane Aloisio Shebert:  jsheber0@naz.edu

Class of 1984:
Kristen Young Adler:  Kristen_Adler@er.monroe.edu
Matt Murabito: mattm1024@aol.com

Class of 1985:
Dori Pallini Stathopoulos: dori@portaimages.com 

Class of 1990:
Christi Sciarratta Whitman: cristiwhitham@comcast.net

 

 class1990.

 Class of 1990 

“Always remembering Carlee Schwartz and praying for Kirk Johnston”

 

News

Bob and Bobby Hill Fire Relief

In the early morning hours of August 16th, 2014, there was a devastating fire at the home of Bob and Bobby Hill in Anchorage, Alaska. Bob (Class of 1964) and Bobby are regular attendees at the Sam Urzetta Alumni Classic. Bobby, a bit of a celebrity in Anchorage, was honored at our most recent tournament. 

To learn more about how you can help, please visit the GoFundMe campaign that was created on Bob and Bobby's behalf. 

Here is a link to the news coverage of the fire; In the video, Bobby is seen holding up a partly burned “East Rochester Home of Champions” t-shirt. It was one of his only possessions to survive the fire.

http://www.ktuu.com/news/news/bobby-hills-house-fire/27710398