Board of Education

board of education

 The 2020-21 Board of Education pictured above are (back row l-r) Board Members Patrick Flanagan, Matt Hogan, Tim Henry,
(front row l-r) Vice President Vincent Antonicelli, President Jennifer Majewski Lesinski
and Board Clerk Kristen Adler.

Jennifer Majewski Lesinski, President 
term expires June 2023

Vincent Antonicelli, Vice President 
term expires June 2022

Patrick Flanagan 
term expires June 2021

Tim Henry 
term expires June 2021

Matt Hogan 
term expires June 2023

Kristen Adler, District Clerk 
248-6302 ext. 1

Related Links 

Monroe County School Boards Association

District Policies

Related Files

Board Meeting Comment Procedures

Plan for Participation updated 10-20-15

Organization Chart (revised 3/24/15)

Multiple Pathways to Graduation

Note: pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.