Coaches and Sports Offerings

FALL COACH E-MAIL
Varsity Cheerleading Katie Costello katherine.costello1@gmail.com
Varsity Football Brian Touranjoe brian.touranjoe@erschools.org
Varsity Field Hockey Nicole Caruso nicole.caruso@erschools.org
Varsity Soccer Michael Domm michael.domm@erschools.org
Varsity Girls Tennis Ed Mandara edward.mandara@erschools.org
Varsity Boys/Girls Cross Country Jim Bathgate coachbathgate@gmail.com
Varsity Volleyball Barb Miller barbara.miller@erschools.org
WINTER COACH E-MAIL
Varsity Boys Basketball Patrick Walsh patrick.walsh@erschools.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Mark Florack mark.florack@erschools.org
Varsity Cheerleading Katie Costello katherine.costello1@gmail.com
Varsity Indoor Track Bob Hendy robert.hendy@erschools.org
Varsity Indoor Track David Copp david.copp@erschools.org
Varsity Wrestling Andy Grammatico andy.grammatico@erschools.org
SPRING COACH E-MAIL
Varsity Baseball Patrick Walsh patrick.walsh@erschools.org
Varsity Golf Bill Kelleher william.kelleher@erschools.org
Varsity Golf Dan O'Leary dan.oleary@erschools.org
Varsity Girls Lacrosse John Knowles jtkalt@gmail.com
Varsity Softball Heather Clement heather.clement@erschools.org
Varsity Boys Tennis Ed Mandara edward.mandara@erschools.org
Varsity Boys Track David Copp david.copp@erschools.org
Varsity Girls Track Bob Hendy robert.hendy@erschools.org