NHS inducts new members

NHS inducts new members
Posted on 12/02/2021
2021 NHS Inductees

Fifteen new members were inducted into East Rochester School’s National Honor Society on December 1, 2021. Families were invited to a ceremony, during which faculty advisor for the organization, Lisa Cook, was joined by current NHS members to recognize and induct the new members. 

2021 inductees include:

Kiara Coleman

Faith Daniels

Madelin Eaton

Elias Francis

Lily Funk

Aidan Graves

Leah Griffith

Dajania James

Cassara Jones

London Jones

Matthew Michalski

Sofia Morales

Olivia Premo

Samara Skully

Riley Wing

Congratulations to the newest members of the National Honor Society! 

A recording of the ceremony is available for viewing on the East Rochester Jr./Sr. High School website, under the “Clubs and Activities”>"NHS" tab.